Product Reccomendations

Here’s where you can enjoy a less douchey and more friendly me. But only because I’m whoring myself out to Amazon and trying to sell you something I think you’d enjoy. That’s business for ya. Now go there and follow it to hear of new reccomendations.

http://murakamikaiproductplacement.wordpress.com

If you have any blogs then be sure to try and become an Amazon Affiliate. It can help you a lot. And hopefully it’ll help me too. So Google search Amazon Affiliate and start applying.

But don’t forget to check out this blog for more of my epically ultimate doucheness. But I’ll also be linking here. So don’t expect very much doucheness for that. Gotta make people want the product instead of laugh at my douchey jokes.

But like I said. Get with the fucking program. Make dat paper.

Leave a Reply

