DMC3 Cosplay Materials

Now here are some products I’d love to have. So much…

You ever wanna cosplay as Dante from Devil May Cry? Who the fuck am I kidding. Of course you have. Most of these are pretty expensive. But it is cosplay after all. Not exactly cheap to buy.

Here’s some Ebony And Ivory for ya.


Rulercosplay Devil May Cry 3 Dante Cosplay Weapon Epony & Ivory

These are a pair of great replicas of Ebony and Ivory. Dante’s signature firearms. Perfect for that set of cosplay clothes you’ve been looking for.


Devil May Cry 4 DMC Dante Cosplay Costume Red Coat Outfit Whole Set (Male XL)

You can get a cheaper costume of his DMC1 outfit here. It’s one of those things where it doesn’t matter as much if you can get either one since he wore both of these. I haven’t found a DMC3 costume yet, but I’ll keep looking. So for that, I’ll update when I find it.


Devil May Cry 3 Dante Cosplay Costume

I’ve also found this Rebellion replica. This would be the cheapest one I found that isn’t real (At least based on picture observations).


Devil may cry cosplay prop Dante sword

This next Rebellion is a bit more expensive by a few dollars and is of the awakened version of Dante’s signature sword in DMC3.


Devil may cry cosplay prop Dante reversion blade

Finally, here’s the cheapest Rebellion I can find. It’s inexpensive by a large margin compared to the others I found, but it might just be a real sword and capable of cutting up your next door neighbor at his barbecue cosplay parties. So think on this one first. Can’t have you cutting people now.


Devil May Cry The Rebellion Dante Replica Sword

And on the more inexpensive side, here’s a Dante wig. Only around 35 bucks or a tad bit cheaper than that even.


Silver White Wig, Devil May Cry Dante Halloween Cosplay Costume

Later on, I’ll look for some stuff for Vergil. Until I can find the stuff for that, I’ll leave it at this. Oh, and I’ll leave these two replicas of Yamato that are definitely less expensive than the Rebellions.

Here’s one for real cheap. But it’s stainless steel and might be cut worthy. I doubt it though since it’s stanless steel and I’m pretty sure that it’s not a popular material to make into a weapon. Just be careful with it.


Devil May Cry Vergil Yamato Katana Replica Sword

And here’s a wooden one for more expensive. But I personally think it’s a bit more accurate.


Devil May Cry Vergil Nero Yamato Wooden Sword Cosplay Prop 100cm

Leave a Reply

