Lesbos be fucking triflin

Seriously. I just came across a term I know should never have to exist. Wanna know what that term is?

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Lesbophobia

Lesbo-fucking-phobia

Seriously. It’s fucking more pathetic than ever how much society panders towards giving women their own special clubs. There was already a general public club called Homophobia. This term has no meaning or place in a world where the definition is all included in another word.

Seriously. Lesbianism isn’t bad (And doesn’t even need to exist for the same reasons. We have homosexuality. Stick to it) but one more pander to the lesbian community by both men and women in power of this shit and I will fucking launch the next motherfucker I see, talking to me about LGBT rights into the fucking moon. I’m not about to fucking listen when they get such awesome shit. Why the fuck can’t I have my name used for such pointless definitions? Why can’t I feel like I matter this much? Fuck all of you.

Leave a Reply

